Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

California Center for Reproductive Health

Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Encino, CA & West Hollywood, CA

39 total reviews

California Center for Reproductive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Reproductive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel G.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Mor, and Dr. Woo, and staff are very kind. I am 40 and had low overian reserve, my husband and I want one more baby, we have 3 kids already, but after 17 months of trying, I came to see Dr. Mor and did Ivf right away. One cycle we got six eggs, and 3 made it to blastocyst, and now I am pregnant with twins
Xochitl O.
Submitted 08/26/18
My wife and I heard about Dr. Mor through a mutual friend, and we are so happy we did. Dr. Mor and his staff were amazing, they always made us feel at ease. They always answered any questions we had with great detail. We are happy to report thanks to Dr. Mor we are currently expecting. We are forever thankful to him and his staff.
B E.
Submitted 08/20/18
I first came across Dr. Mor’s website through a YouTube video I watched from a previous client. After watching her video I became curios if he could help me. My Tubal was done in 2005. From the first phone call when I spoke to Vanessa the reassurance in her voice on me calling the right place to when Dr. Mor called me back after reviewing my postop report from previous years. It was the best phone call I’ve ever made he assured me he would help me and do his very best. He told me the truth the outcome rate for me due to my age, but felt confident to do it. I am so glad I contacted Dr. Mor and his staff they are beyond amazing super friendly and very caring. My tubal reversal procedure was done March 2018. I got pregnant within two menstrual cycles. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Mor and Vanessa which was the first person that picked up that phone when I called. Also his great staff when you arrive to his clinic they are truly a blessing. I would recommend him 100% to anyone wanting this procedure. He is beyond amazing and 100% honest. If you’re curious about the procedure trust me it is not very painful speedy recovery. Number one recommendation rest listen to your body. I drove 19 hours to get the procedure done and let me tell you it was well worth it.
Brook F.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr.Mor abd his team were fantadtic. My tubal reversal eas in March 2017 I was pregnant 3 months later and have a beautiful baby girl. Thank you team!
Laura F.
Submitted 05/13/18
Thank you so much for my baby boy...it only took me 8 months after untieing my tubes....
T G.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr. Mor and his staff were amazing in our entire journey. From the first phone call to the day of surgery. I had so many negative feelings about being able to conceive again but Dr. Mor took them all away. My reversal procedure was in November 2015 and I delivered a beautiful baby girl February 2017. We are forever grateful to Dr. Mor for helping us complete our family.
Ann A.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Mor restored my hope of having a baby immediately after a devastating experience of reccurent misscarriages. He was able to identify the reason my pregnancies did not develop and put me on a treatment before I tried to conceive again. Forever grateful to finally experience a normally developing pregnancy and can’t wait to meet my rainbow twins!
Collins L.
Submitted 02/27/18
I had a tubal reversal with Dr.Mor on 2/24/2017 and got pregnant fast, had my baby 1/19/2018. I cried for literally 3 days because I was so happy and so blessed. Just an amazing man
Juliana M.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr Mor is kind, compassionate, and a dream to work with. If it wasn’t for him, we would not have this beautiful family I now have. I can never thank him enough! I can’t recommend him enough. He is an amazing doctor!
Shauna L.
Submitted 12/08/17
I have been seeing Dr Mor and his staff for about a year. We came in with unexplained infertility, but we knew I had issues with ovulation. Dr Mor is amazing at his job, knowledgeable, caring and definitely has you and your babies best interest at heart. We were lost coming in. He is very clear and very open with communication, explains everything in detail. After 4 and 1/2 years of TTC we finally are pregnant with our miracle baby. We just graduated to our OBG and it was definitely bittersweet. His staff is amazing. Always gracious and caring. They have become extended family over the last year and it was hard to say goodbye. If you need fertility treatment, this is the place to go and the man to see. AMAZING. We are so blessed to this office and Dr Mor and his colleague Dr Woo. We cannot express our gratitude enough!! We love you all!!
Tasha R.
Submitted 10/11/17
I went in December 2015 to have a tubal reversal done. So that my husband and I would be able to have a baby. Soon after about three weeks I got pregnant unfortunately I lost that one at eight weeks. A few months go by and here comes October I'm pregnant, I got to wake my husband up on his birthday October 6 and tell him we are expecting. The pregnancy went great and I had my little rainbow baby. Her name is Amber. Thank you Dr Mor for all you have done, you have blessed us with our daughter. It's been some time my daughter is now four months. But I want to tell everybody how wonderful this places the staff is amazing the doctor is very gentle and he explained everything. Thank you again
Belinda R.
Submitted 09/14/17
My husband and I had discussed having a child together for over a year. We had a lot of challenges in our way and had a lot to consider before making a final decision. Once we made the decision to try to have a child together we began having consultations with various doctors for help. We did not know where to begin, what kind of questions to ask or what to expect. After months of consultations and uncertainty of the decision we made, we met Dr. Mor and his staff. This was a perfect fit for us. For the first time we felt like our story was personal not just to us but also to the doctor and his staff. I know we were not their only clients but they made us feel that way. Every appointment Dr. Mor and his staff would remember personal details about our lives and asked us questions about how we are doing outside of patient related questions. We had many procedures with Dr, Mor and these were procedures we knew little about and had to trust Dr. Mor every step of the way. And I can confidently say that we felt very comfortable and confident being under Dr. Mor's care. I know this is what he does for a living and it can be easy to disregard "silly" questions or fears but Dr. Mor and his staff made it a point to make sure every question that we had was also important to them and addressed to our full satisfaction. They helped us financially, emotionally and professionally. They even sacrificed their regular working hours to help us out with our schedule. Who does that? My husband and I are blessed to have found Dr. Mor and the center for reproduction. Their education, compassion, friendliness, professionalism is incomparable. We are very grateful. Thank you.
Monica M.
Submitted 09/12/17
I came in for a tubal reversal with Dr. Mor in Feb 2017, it is now Sept 2017 and I am currently 21 weeks pregnant with a baby boy. Never in our wildest dreams would we think having a third child was possible until finding and meeting Dr. Mor. The overall experience from beginning to end was amazing, informative and great. Thank you Dr. Mor for giving my family a 3rd child, one we thought we would NEVER have.
Gina Christine W.
Submitted 05/03/17
Personalize consultation
Stacey B.
Submitted 03/22/17
What an incredible doctor! I have been searching high and low for a fertility doctor to walk with me on this journey. After experiencing a horrible miscarriage, my spirit was completely broken and I was filled with fear to try for another child. Dr. Mor took a big chunk of time to discuss my options based upon my age and circumstances. He was informative, compassionate and truly dove into my case keeping my wishes first and not pushing any one particular type of treatment on me (like other doctors had done in the past). I am finally hopeful again and feel I am in the best hands possible.
Gina K.
Submitted 02/14/17
Great experience from the first consultation through my first IUI. I was diagnosed with secondary infertility. I have a son that my husband and I had no issues conceiving. I've undergone several fertility tests that came back with good results. My husband had a semen analysis and a semen fragmentation test, both which came back with good results. I was referred to Dr. Mor by my OBGYN. After reading all the reviews, I decided to schedule my consultation. He made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I had been so anxious about the whole situation prior to the first appointment. He looked over all my previous tests and gave me recommendations on supplements to take. He took the time to go over the process with me and he was realistic about the success rates for someone with unexplained infertility. I never feel rushed when talking to him. His staff is great. Great group of nurses and office managers who are so caring. I'm always greeted with smiles when I go in. I have to give a shot out to Jessy because she's so sweet and had some nice calming words for me when I was nervous about my IUI. Another great thing about Dr. Mor's office is that your not sitting and waiting in the lobby for 30-40 minutes after your appointment time. The longest I've waited was somewhere between 5-10 minutes and he was very apologetic about it. Overall just a great experience.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 02/10/17
Great experience, from the initial phone call all the way to the post op appointment! Great staff and very professional and friendly! Highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Mor and his team!
Angela N.
Submitted 12/14/16
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mor and his office! We came to Dr. Mor not for infertility but because we wanted to ensure our children did not inherit the BRCA mutation I carry, and the hereditary breast and ovarian cancer that has devastated my family for generations. Dr. Mor was immediately supportive and knowledgable, connecting us with one of the top PGD labs in the country. Medically, I turned out to be a tough nut to crack. Another doctor advised us to give up our dream of screening out BRCA and to just conceive naturally. But Dr. Mor did not give up. He understood exactly why we were there and showed no concern for how our challenges might affect his office's success stats. As we had no insurance coverage for any of this, his office worked with us to give us a very fair rate (we checked around!) Dr. Mor presented us with the latest research and methods and finally found a micro-IVF retrieval procedure that worked for me. It was a long road, but Dr. Mor felt as much a friend as a doctor along the way. I am happy to say I am now pregnant with a perfect little, BRCA mutation-free, girl! I look forward to returning to Dr. Mor in the future to bring her a brother. =)
Deborah K.
Submitted 12/08/16
Love Dr. Mor and His Staff! Definitely one of the best and caring doctors! Dr. Mor and all his Staff were great. He took the time to talk everything over with us, and it never felt like he was talking over our heads or down to us. He discussed all the possible options for us and then started at the least invasive. Only one month with his service and we were staring at a positive pregnancy test. I truly appreciate that he started simple and did not just jump to the most invasive. Him and his staff constantly monitored all my levels, keeping close watch on my already existing Thyroid issue, and was very responsive to any questions/concerns I had. Once pregnant, he still made sure all was going well before sending his patients to an OBGYN. My only complaint was that I couldn't stay with him and his staff throughout the entire pregnancy. It's hard to find a good, caring doctor now a days. I can't thank these guys enough for the respect and dignity they showed me and my family during this time.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location