Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

California Center for Reproductive Health

Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Encino, CA & West Hollywood, CA

32 total reviews

California Center for Reproductive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Reproductive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hayley S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Mor and his team have been incredible. After years of having trouble getting pregnant, the first round of IVF was a success and we are expecting a little boy in March! The Encino office is beautiful and clean. The staff is very friendly and they have an office in Valencia that was also convenient for some of my appointments. Highly recommend.
Joella H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Friendly and welcoming staff. Our meeting with Doctor Mor was engaging - we were very happy to feel after our first consultation his level of confidence and his ability to truly dive in and wrap his hands around our case.
R S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Mor, Dr. Woo and all the nurses and staff are very caring and treat us like family. The entire experience was great for us and all the tests and procedures were explained to us so we could understand the process without being overwhelmed. The atmosphere of the facility is very peaceful and the views in the waiting area are outstanding. The wait times were minimal (usually less than 10 minutes). Dr. Mor is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer all your questions and not feel rushed during the appointment. It took us one egg retrieval cycle and two embryo transfer cycles and we are overjoyed with the result. We are almost halfway through the pregnancy. I am also glad that they accepted my insurance which made the journey much more affordable.
Cassandra P.
Submitted 04/26/19
My husband and I first met Dr Mor and the team in October 2017. From the first visit we felt welcomed. The initial visit was comfortable and not rushed, Dr Mor listened attentively and we set a plan moving forward. All our questions were answered and each visit there after was personal and a positive one. For our fertility treatment we had two rounds of egg retrieval and IVF. Dr Mor was with us through the highs and lows and we felt he was as invested as we were in making our dream of having a child come true. Fortunately earlier this month we had our little boy and couldn’t be happier. Dr Woo took good care of us for the follow up visits after implanting our embryo. The nursing and office staff also contribute to the overall amazing care we received. They were knowledgeable and paid attention to detail each visit as well as quickly responding to emails. This was the second fertility office we went to and after a not so pleasant experience we would wholeheartedly recommend the office for anyone in a similar situation.
Camille S.
Submitted 04/22/19
The staff and Dr. Mor were great while going through the process. I had a tubal reversal done in Dec. 2017. I was waiting to try and get pregnant for about 9 months and in July of 2018 We started trying to get pregnant, with no luck. I decided to go in, to ensure my tubes were in working order and I found out neither of my tubes are open still. I am confused and upset with the result. I was told the surgery went very successfully and there was plenty of length on my tubes also. I am not sure how, with such great reviews of the surgery, I have no flow through either tube. I was supposed to be a great candidate. I wish someone would be able to explain what went wrong. I will be going to Seattle to see if anything can be done at this point. Sad and frustrated.
Hollie H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Mor is one of the most loving, knowledgeable in his craft, caring human beings I have ever met. Both my husband and I are so grateful for the love, care and expertise we received during the entire process to achieve pregnancy. Always willing to take the time we needed for any questions or concerns and a bedside manner that will literally make you want to cry when you graduate to your OBGYN. The staff is just as stellar. Every single person we communicated with always took their time, didn't rush us, answered our questions, called me back and was just as amazing as Dr. Mor. I have been to several IVF doctors and was at my wits end when I got a referral here by another client. We are 22 weeks pregnant today and my only regret is that Dr. Mor doesn't see you through the whole experience. This office is not a cookie cutter experience where you feel like a number. This is an office that truly cares about what they do in an area that is so painful and many unknowns. We can't wait to come back to baby number 2!!! We have much LOVE and APPRECIATION for this office!
Maria B.
Submitted 03/11/19
I contacted Dr Mor and scheduled my consult over the phone as I am not from the area. We went over my extensive medical history and he was honest about my chances for conception. I at the time had a tubal ligation (burned) for approximately 15 1/2 years as well as was 39years of age. My chances for successful pregnancy was at 30%. The staff treated me with great enthusiasm and answered any and all of my questions. I had a successful reversal surgery January of 2015. Was Pregnant by March of 2015 however after 13 weeks I miscarried. I had an additional 2 miscarriages the following 2 years which were heart wrenching and my chances for a successful pregnancy diminishing as my age was advancing. However, I conceived once again in March/April of 2018 and my Healthy baby boy was born 12/7/18. I cannot express my gratitude for the Dr. Mor and his staff for helping me achieve my dream of having a child.
Tiffany T.
Submitted 02/19/19
My husband and I had been trying to get pregnant for a couple years. We visited another infertility clinic and left there feeling hopeless. It would be another year before we decided to see another specialist. The first day I met Dr. Mor I knew that we had found the right doctor to help us on our journey. Dr. Mor had a clear path to address our fertility issues and explained every step of the way. For once I felt like I could let go and trust someone else to walk us through this process. Our IVF was successful on the first try and we are now 13 weeks pregnant. I am so grateful that God lead us to Dr. Mor and his team.
Kristina S.
Submitted 01/25/19
I couldn't have asked for a better experience and a more qualified doctor, than at CCRH and with Dr. Mor. We sought treatment with CCRH for an unexplained infertility diagnosis. Dr. Mor, the nurses, and all the staff at CCRH made us feel so at ease through what can be a stressful and intimidating process. The level of care and attention to detail is unparalleled and the staff answered every phone call, question, and concern I had, in addition to sitting down and explaining every step of the process thoroughly. Dr. Mor worked with us to create a plan for conceiving a child, preforming an IUI and a round of IVF, he was extremely proactive, informative, and made it clear we were in charge of our fertility and options. Never once did I feel forced to make a certain decision or rushed. I am happy to say that our first and only round of IVF with Dr. Mor was successful, and has resulted in a pregnancy. I am now 12 weeks and due in August! I was genuinely sad to say goodbye to Dr. Mor and his staff. I have never felt the level of genuine care anywhere, that I felt at CCRH. Although I hope we won't need their assistance in the future, if we do I will not hesitate to use Dr. Mor and CCRH, and will do so happily and confidently! Thank you for all you do, you all made our dreams come true!!!
Genevieve M.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Mor performed a tubal reversal for us in March 2017 and now we are 12 weeks pregnant. We conceived naturally without any addituonal help thanks to the great work of Dr. Mor and staff. The whole experience was so smooth and we felt relaxed and supported.
Araceli M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Mor and staff are awesome! Very professional and well maintained location. My tubal reversal was done Sept 2017 and now I'm 7 weeks pregnant with a healthy well placed baby! We are beyond thankful and wish Dr. Mor can help many others in need of his magical hands! Thank you
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/10/18
My overall experience with Dr. Mor and his team was outstanding. Dr. Mor is brilliant and knows exactly what he is doing. My husband and I tried for 18 months and had no such luck. After seeing Dr. Mor he suggested IUI. We were so excited when we got pregnant on the first try. Would recommend Dr. Mor and his team. We plan on going back after this baby to try again.
I K.
Submitted 09/22/18
Our experience with Dr Mor, his office and staff was outstanding. Dr. Mor and Dr. Woo and staff were very friendly and provided us with exceptional experience. After a long journey trying to get pregnant, we finally got our miraculous result with Dr. Mor’s help and technique. Dr. Mor is an amazing human being and professional medical care. His staff of nurses, (Gabi, Erica, Baylee, Jessy…) and office manager Yvonne, and billing coordinators are also very helpful and supportive. This office made our IVF procedure more tolerable and easier. There are not enough kind words to mention all the good things about our interaction with these caring people. What mattered at the end was the marvelous result. I am pregnant and graduated. Can't wait to visit the office with my baby!!!!! We highly recommend Dr. Mor’s CA Center for Reproductive Health to anybody who is looking for a wonderful doctor, staff and positive outcome for such a challenging process. With all my gratitude and respects. Inessa
Rachel G.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Mor, and Dr. Woo, and staff are very kind. I am 40 and had low overian reserve, my husband and I want one more baby, we have 3 kids already, but after 17 months of trying, I came to see Dr. Mor and did Ivf right away. One cycle we got six eggs, and 3 made it to blastocyst, and now I am pregnant with twins
Xochitl O.
Submitted 08/26/18
My wife and I heard about Dr. Mor through a mutual friend, and we are so happy we did. Dr. Mor and his staff were amazing, they always made us feel at ease. They always answered any questions we had with great detail. We are happy to report thanks to Dr. Mor we are currently expecting. We are forever thankful to him and his staff.
B E.
Submitted 08/20/18
I first came across Dr. Mor’s website through a YouTube video I watched from a previous client. After watching her video I became curios if he could help me. My Tubal was done in 2005. From the first phone call when I spoke to Vanessa the reassurance in her voice on me calling the right place to when Dr. Mor called me back after reviewing my postop report from previous years. It was the best phone call I’ve ever made he assured me he would help me and do his very best. He told me the truth the outcome rate for me due to my age, but felt confident to do it. I am so glad I contacted Dr. Mor and his staff they are beyond amazing super friendly and very caring. My tubal reversal procedure was done March 2018. I got pregnant within two menstrual cycles. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Mor and Vanessa which was the first person that picked up that phone when I called. Also his great staff when you arrive to his clinic they are truly a blessing. I would recommend him 100% to anyone wanting this procedure. He is beyond amazing and 100% honest. If you’re curious about the procedure trust me it is not very painful speedy recovery. Number one recommendation rest listen to your body. I drove 19 hours to get the procedure done and let me tell you it was well worth it.
Brook F.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr.Mor abd his team were fantadtic. My tubal reversal eas in March 2017 I was pregnant 3 months later and have a beautiful baby girl. Thank you team!
Laura F.
Submitted 05/13/18
Thank you so much for my baby boy...it only took me 8 months after untieing my tubes....
T G.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr. Mor and his staff were amazing in our entire journey. From the first phone call to the day of surgery. I had so many negative feelings about being able to conceive again but Dr. Mor took them all away. My reversal procedure was in November 2015 and I delivered a beautiful baby girl February 2017. We are forever grateful to Dr. Mor for helping us complete our family.
Ann A.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Mor restored my hope of having a baby immediately after a devastating experience of reccurent misscarriages. He was able to identify the reason my pregnancies did not develop and put me on a treatment before I tried to conceive again. Forever grateful to finally experience a normally developing pregnancy and can’t wait to meet my rainbow twins!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location