Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Reproductive Health

Reproductive Endocrinologists located in Encino, CA & West Hollywood, CA

22 total reviews

California Center for Reproductive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Reproductive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Mor and staff are awesome! Very professional and well maintained location. My tubal reversal was done Sept 2017 and now I'm 7 weeks pregnant with a healthy well placed baby! We are beyond thankful and wish Dr. Mor can help many others in need of his magical hands! Thank you
Araceli M.
11/09/18
My overall experience with Dr. Mor and his team was outstanding. Dr. Mor is brilliant and knows exactly what he is doing. My husband and I tried for 18 months and had no such luck. After seeing Dr. Mor he suggested IUI. We were so excited when we got pregnant on the first try. Would recommend Dr. Mor and his team. We plan on going back after this baby to try again.
Jessica S.
10/10/18
Our experience with Dr Mor, his office and staff was outstanding. Dr. Mor and Dr. Woo and staff were very friendly and provided us with exceptional experience. After a long journey trying to get pregnant, we finally got our miraculous result with Dr. Mor’s help and technique. Dr. Mor is an amazing human being and professional medical care. His staff of nurses, (Gabi, Erica, Baylee, Jessy…) and office manager Yvonne, and billing coordinators are also very helpful and supportive. This office made our IVF procedure more tolerable and easier. There are not enough kind words to mention all the good things about our interaction with these caring people. What mattered at the end was the marvelous result. I am pregnant and graduated. Can't wait to visit the office with my baby!!!!! We highly recommend Dr. Mor’s CA Center for Reproductive Health to anybody who is looking for a wonderful doctor, staff and positive outcome for such a challenging process. With all my gratitude and respects. Inessa
I K.
09/22/18
Dr. Mor, and Dr. Woo, and staff are very kind. I am 40 and had low overian reserve, my husband and I want one more baby, we have 3 kids already, but after 17 months of trying, I came to see Dr. Mor and did Ivf right away. One cycle we got six eggs, and 3 made it to blastocyst, and now I am pregnant with twins
Rachel G.
09/11/18
My wife and I heard about Dr. Mor through a mutual friend, and we are so happy we did. Dr. Mor and his staff were amazing, they always made us feel at ease. They always answered any questions we had with great detail. We are happy to report thanks to Dr. Mor we are currently expecting. We are forever thankful to him and his staff.
Xochitl O.
08/26/18
I first came across Dr. Mor’s website through a YouTube video I watched from a previous client. After watching her video I became curios if he could help me. My Tubal was done in 2005. From the first phone call when I spoke to Vanessa the reassurance in her voice on me calling the right place to when Dr. Mor called me back after reviewing my postop report from previous years. It was the best phone call I’ve ever made he assured me he would help me and do his very best. He told me the truth the outcome rate for me due to my age, but felt confident to do it. I am so glad I contacted Dr. Mor and his staff they are beyond amazing super friendly and very caring. My tubal reversal procedure was done March 2018. I got pregnant within two menstrual cycles. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Mor and Vanessa which was the first person that picked up that phone when I called. Also his great staff when you arrive to his clinic they are truly a blessing. I would recommend him 100% to anyone wanting this procedure. He is beyond amazing and 100% honest. If you’re curious about the procedure trust me it is not very painful speedy recovery. Number one recommendation rest listen to your body. I drove 19 hours to get the procedure done and let me tell you it was well worth it.
B E.
08/20/18
Dr.Mor abd his team were fantadtic. My tubal reversal eas in March 2017 I was pregnant 3 months later and have a beautiful baby girl. Thank you team!
Brook F.
08/13/18
Thank you so much for my baby boy...it only took me 8 months after untieing my tubes....
Laura F.
05/13/18
Dr. Mor and his staff were amazing in our entire journey. From the first phone call to the day of surgery. I had so many negative feelings about being able to conceive again but Dr. Mor took them all away. My reversal procedure was in November 2015 and I delivered a beautiful baby girl February 2017. We are forever grateful to Dr. Mor for helping us complete our family.
T G.
05/03/18
Dr. Mor restored my hope of having a baby immediately after a devastating experience of reccurent misscarriages. He was able to identify the reason my pregnancies did not develop and put me on a treatment before I tried to conceive again. Forever grateful to finally experience a normally developing pregnancy and can’t wait to meet my rainbow twins!
Ann A.
03/24/18
I had a tubal reversal with Dr.Mor on 2/24/2017 and got pregnant fast, had my baby 1/19/2018. I cried for literally 3 days because I was so happy and so blessed. Just an amazing man
Collins L.
02/27/18
Dr Mor is kind, compassionate, and a dream to work with. If it wasn’t for him, we would not have this beautiful family I now have. I can never thank him enough! I can’t recommend him enough. He is an amazing doctor!
Juliana M.
12/12/17
I have been seeing Dr Mor and his staff for about a year. We came in with unexplained infertility, but we knew I had issues with ovulation. Dr Mor is amazing at his job, knowledgeable, caring and definitely has you and your babies best interest at heart. We were lost coming in. He is very clear and very open with communication, explains everything in detail. After 4 and 1/2 years of TTC we finally are pregnant with our miracle baby. We just graduated to our OBG and it was definitely bittersweet. His staff is amazing. Always gracious and caring. They have become extended family over the last year and it was hard to say goodbye. If you need fertility treatment, this is the place to go and the man to see. AMAZING. We are so blessed to this office and Dr Mor and his colleague Dr Woo. We cannot express our gratitude enough!! We love you all!!
Shauna L.
12/08/17
I went in December 2015 to have a tubal reversal done. So that my husband and I would be able to have a baby. Soon after about three weeks I got pregnant unfortunately I lost that one at eight weeks. A few months go by and here comes October I'm pregnant, I got to wake my husband up on his birthday October 6 and tell him we are expecting. The pregnancy went great and I had my little rainbow baby. Her name is Amber. Thank you Dr Mor for all you have done, you have blessed us with our daughter. It's been some time my daughter is now four months. But I want to tell everybody how wonderful this places the staff is amazing the doctor is very gentle and he explained everything. Thank you again
Tasha R.
10/11/17
My husband and I had discussed having a child together for over a year. We had a lot of challenges in our way and had a lot to consider before making a final decision. Once we made the decision to try to have a child together we began having consultations with various doctors for help. We did not know where to begin, what kind of questions to ask or what to expect. After months of consultations and uncertainty of the decision we made, we met Dr. Mor and his staff. This was a perfect fit for us. For the first time we felt like our story was personal not just to us but also to the doctor and his staff. I know we were not their only clients but they made us feel that way. Every appointment Dr. Mor and his staff would remember personal details about our lives and asked us questions about how we are doing outside of patient related questions. We had many procedures with Dr, Mor and these were procedures we knew little about and had to trust Dr. Mor every step of the way. And I can confidently say that we felt very comfortable and confident being under Dr. Mor's care. I know this is what he does for a living and it can be easy to disregard "silly" questions or fears but Dr. Mor and his staff made it a point to make sure every question that we had was also important to them and addressed to our full satisfaction. They helped us financially, emotionally and professionally. They even sacrificed their regular working hours to help us out with our schedule. Who does that? My husband and I are blessed to have found Dr. Mor and the center for reproduction. Their education, compassion, friendliness, professionalism is incomparable. We are very grateful. Thank you.
Belinda R.
09/14/17
I came in for a tubal reversal with Dr. Mor in Feb 2017, it is now Sept 2017 and I am currently 21 weeks pregnant with a baby boy. Never in our wildest dreams would we think having a third child was possible until finding and meeting Dr. Mor. The overall experience from beginning to end was amazing, informative and great. Thank you Dr. Mor for giving my family a 3rd child, one we thought we would NEVER have.
Monica M.
09/12/17
Personalize consultation
Gina Christine W.
05/03/17
What an incredible doctor! I have been searching high and low for a fertility doctor to walk with me on this journey. After experiencing a horrible miscarriage, my spirit was completely broken and I was filled with fear to try for another child. Dr. Mor took a big chunk of time to discuss my options based upon my age and circumstances. He was informative, compassionate and truly dove into my case keeping my wishes first and not pushing any one particular type of treatment on me (like other doctors had done in the past). I am finally hopeful again and feel I am in the best hands possible.
Stacey B.
03/22/17
Great experience from the first consultation through my first IUI. I was diagnosed with secondary infertility. I have a son that my husband and I had no issues conceiving. I've undergone several fertility tests that came back with good results. My husband had a semen analysis and a semen fragmentation test, both which came back with good results. I was referred to Dr. Mor by my OBGYN. After reading all the reviews, I decided to schedule my consultation. He made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I had been so anxious about the whole situation prior to the first appointment. He looked over all my previous tests and gave me recommendations on supplements to take. He took the time to go over the process with me and he was realistic about the success rates for someone with unexplained infertility. I never feel rushed when talking to him. His staff is great. Great group of nurses and office managers who are so caring. I'm always greeted with smiles when I go in. I have to give a shot out to Jessy because she's so sweet and had some nice calming words for me when I was nervous about my IUI. Another great thing about Dr. Mor's office is that your not sitting and waiting in the lobby for 30-40 minutes after your appointment time. The longest I've waited was somewhere between 5-10 minutes and he was very apologetic about it. Overall just a great experience.
Gina K.
02/14/17
Great experience, from the initial phone call all the way to the post op appointment! Great staff and very professional and friendly! Highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Mor and his team!
Vanessa M.
02/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location